War Eligibility 15 Member Requirement Lifted

I have been playing this game for 2 years and spent enough money. I play with my girlfriend and we still enjoy it very much. However, people that are dependable are usually annoying and too high maintenance and we do not wan’t to play with them any longer. People that aren’t annoying, are usually not dependable go inactive and are a huge handicap in wars. I request the 15 member eligibility requirement be lifted in wars so we can continue to play in all events without the aggravation. Doing so will give us a fair fight while we maintain our own alliance with our own reasonable rules. This will create a system with less disadvantages, less freeloading and less stress for more competitive wars for people that do not want to truce the whole map (like Busy alliances ect.) Most importantly, it will benefit all of the regular people who enjoy the game want to compete at a high level without all the extra nonsense of depending on people to not be jerks and compete as well. Thanks in advance for the consideration!

3 Likes

I don’t understand why you mean? Dependable people are annoying?

1 Like

Oh, do you mean, you want to be able fight in a war with less than fifteen? I would lie it if each member had to agree to war so those who are not interested would not be counted when war starts.

1 Like

Well,I appreciate it… But,you should atleast try to recruit new players…There are some good people out there…If you think everyone is annoying then,you are also included in everyone… Its our personal preference… The only similarity between all of us is that we all are unique… You should recruit players & take interview in dms before letting anyone in.