During brawls, tournaments, etc.
When you end a fight you’re send back to the PvP menu, can we make it that we get send back to what were doing after a fight?
With me and to much other people, we have our brawl team configuration in our loadout and start a normal PvP match, or have our normal PvP team loadout and start a brawl, which means 1 hero gets removed and you start a fight and you notice you miss an important hero for your synergy.
This would save everyone time, to skip 1 menu and/or make a simple mistake where you have a team that doesn’t work together.
Any ideas, suggestions or comments about this?