How can I enjoy this game ? Any tips ? :D

Hi. I’m a newbie here, and I don’t get used to playing this game yet.

This HH (Hero Hunters) does have so many characters; and now I see that each category of characters has rock-paper-scissors relationship against others.

So my question is: How can I enjoy this game better ? From the beginning I had persisted in putting some of my favorite specific characters in my team, especially contolling the Ryker (just because I liked his weapon and style), but soon I became to realize that it must not be a good idea to hold using some characters only while this HH provides dozens of various characters available.

1. Do I often need to manually switch the character whom I directly control in the game ?
  2. Do I need to memorize and upgrade all (bronze to platinum) the skills of each character to deploy them efficiently in my team ?
  3. How can I succeed to organize a well-balanced team ? About what do I have to pay my attention especially ?

Once I saw an article recommending to have the Dogface, so I’ve collected his fragments.

If there is any other advice so that I can enjoy this game better, then please let me know. Thanks. :smiley:

(I put screenshots of a list of my current characters)

2 Likes

Owning a 10 star hero is a sheer joy of this game.when you get your hands on heroniums, building other heroes will be much more easier.

Second joy is pvp, where team compositions of heal and dps wins over mere team power. There is a hero tier list in this forum (check the january one, I am not allowed to callout who made it), so start building top tier heroes to platinum.

While your on upgrading heroes, I won’t stop you from platting ryker, but you need to remember that he is absolute trash in everything, and ignore those people if they say otherwise.

I’m so happy about your post, just because someone really wants/needs help and isn’t spamming how shitty everything is, but trying to get better to enjoy.