Business model and monetization suggestions

Hello everyone!
I love this game and I wish it would thrive even more and grow more in popularity. I am a firm believer, that if this game is exposed to its core audience, it could easily become one of the most popular titles on the app store and stay there as long as the developers keep up the amazing job they are currently doing pushing out new content and keeping in touch with the community.

However ever since I started playing the game, I have had one huge issue with it, which i do believe pushes away countless new players every single day, preventing the game to reach its full potential: this game is extremely expensive and you only very rarely feel like you get enough for the price you paid. You might think: “hey, isn’t that the fundamental purpose of an RNG based loot crate business model in the first place?” and you would be correct, but please let me explain my statement regarding this specific game. I am aware that HotHead studios is in Vancouver, one of the most expensive areas on the planet and developing a game of this caliber costs a tremendous amount of money. While the prices in the game might be affordable in areas like Vancouver and other rich regions of developed countries, it is outrageously expensive in any other place.