Bounty is why I play

I only started playing approximately 2 months ago. Both months I purchased the 4.99 gold per day bundle. What really hooked me was the fun nature of the bounty. PVP only having three lives / 12 hours is annoying. I had a lot of fun trying to rack up as many points as I could in bounty. Now that I have multiple Platinum leveled characters and I understand the mechanics a little better this shortened version of the bounty just annoys me. Just as I get combinations of abilities to go off the enemy is moving or the whole thing is over. You gave us a 60% boost on ability power but even then using dog you can’t get both to trigger twice. I haven’t searched the forums to see any past complaints about the length of bounty but there sure is an abundance of complaints about how short it is now.
It all boils down, for me, to being annoyed at Bounty Now versus looking forward to it. Hopefully this changeis reversed next bounty, my 4.99 bundle is running out soon and I will not be purchasing it again until I know it is reverted.

Everyone making statements that they’ll stop buying gold like

This is actually the only game I’ve ever spent $10 on with the intent to spend more. For me, that’s huge. I’ve got a big thing with spending money on these type games where it’s all chance and you aren’t really buying anything solid. So, I generally don’t spend money. I play the ads that generate them a little income but don’t actually fork over that green.

So, maybe others spend a lot and are all bla bla bla but, for me, they’re the only game getting my money.

I’ve only played a couple months. If things are changed this drastically often, I’ll for sure move on.

So you aren’t going to purchase a $5 bundle that gives you like 1k gold and points towards VIP which in return gives you further things simply because you don’t like a minor temporary setback that doesn’t last long? Seems like it’s a loss on your end